Board of Directors

Walk with the dreamers, the believers, the courageous, the cheerful, the planners, the doers, the successful people with their heads in the clouds and their feet on the ground. Let their spirit ignite a fire within you to leave this world better than you found it.

Wilferd A. Peterson, American Author  

The Davis Education Foundation's mission is made possible by our exceptional Board of Directors. These individuals, along with the companies they represent, bring invaluable time, talents, and support to our organization. Their commitment to education and community has a lasting impact on the lives of students in the Davis School District.

We are grateful for their vision and leadership, which drive our initiatives and partnerships. With their guidance, we are able to create educational opportunities that inspire and empower the next generation.

Would you like to be part of our journey and join our esteemed Board of Directors? We welcome those who share our passion for education and community development. For more information, please contact our office. Together, we can make a difference.

Dave Anderson
 Hogan Construction

Burke Bess
Children's Miracle Network

Terry Capener

Spencer Carver
Mountain America Credit Union

Amanda Covington
Larry H. Miller Group

Doug Dahl

Josh Dunyon
Get Away Today

Jenny Freeman
Community Member

Amber Greenwell
America First Credit Union

Chad Horne
Outcome Private Wealth

Brian Hunt
Davis Catalyst Center

Jeanne Jackson
VCBO Architecture

Dr Daniel Linford
Davis School District

Chris Johnson
Davis Hospital

Kathy Lloyd
Community Member

Jason Lund
Carver Florek & James

Jodi Lunt
Davis Education Foundation

Keri Masson
Moreton & Company

Scott Mortensen
IHC Hospital Layton

Heidi Murdock
Murdock Automotive

Tami Olson
Young Caring for Our Young

Angie Osguthorpe
Davis Chamber of Commerce

Jonathon Ostler
Modern Woodmen

Dan Pratt
Hughes General Contractors

Emily Price
DSD School Board

Brian Slagle
Lifetime Products

Jason Smith
Lindquist Mortuary

Marie Stevenson
Community Member

Tami Tran
Kaysville City

Shelly Van Noy
Adams & Peterson, CPA's

Arikka Von

Cory Watson
Watson Management

Jennifer Whitworth
Community Member

Denise Willmore
Davis Education Association

Diana Windley
Goldenwest Credit Union

Becky Wooten
Community Member

Oliver Young
Young Automotive Group