Board of Directors

“Walk with the dreamers, the believers, the courageous, the cheerful, the planners, the doers, the successful people with their heads in the clouds and their feet on the ground. Let their spirit ignite a fire within you to leave this world better than you found it.” 

- Wilferd A. Peterson, American Author

The work of Davis Education Foundation is possible because of our incredible Board of Directors and the companies they represent. We are grateful for their time, talents, and support. 

For more information on joining our esteemed Board of Directors, please contact our office.


Hadley AlveyLakeview Hospital

Kristina BrownChevron, Salt Lake Refinery

Burke BessChildren's Miracle Network

Terry CapenerLagoon

Spencer CarverMountain America Credit Union

Ginger ChinnGovernor's Office of Economic Development

Doug DahlBoeing

Samila Paul-DecariaZion's Bancorporation

Josh DunyonGet Away Today

Julie FisherLSI

Laura GabelChevron

Tanya GarnSego Lily Day Spa

S. Reed GrantWells Fargo

Amber GreenwellAmerica First Credit Union

Jared HoskinsStrong Connexions

Jeanne JacksonVCBO Architecture

Jodi LuntDavis Education Foundation Director

Keri Masson

Heidi Murdock

Shelly NettesheimDavis Hospital & Medical Center

Reid NeweyDavis School District Superintendent

Angie OsguthorpeDavis Chamber of Commerce

Jonathon OstlerModern Woodmen

Dan PrattHughes General Contractors

Brian SlagleLifetime Products

Jason SmithLindquist Mortuary

Yvonne SpeckmanDavis Education Association

Marie StevensonDSD School Board Member

Cory WatsonWatson Management

Judy WilliamsonIntermountain Layton Hospital

Diana WindleyGoldenwest Credit Union

Oliver YoungYoung Automotive Group

John ZurbuchenDavis School District
Assistant Superintendent